February '21 Reflections

123
Sunday 28th February
Sunday reflection from Rev'd John

Saturday 27th February
Daily reflections from Rev'd John

Friday 26th February
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Thursday 25th February
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Wednesday 24th February
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Tuesday 23rd February
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Monday 22nd February
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Sunday 21st February
Sunday reflection from Rev John

Saturday 20th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

Friday 19th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

123
This church website is powered by Church Edit