Daily Reflections

Welcome to the daily reflections page, where each day, Rev'd John will leave you with some thoughs on which to ponder.


 Printable Version
12345
Saturday 4th July
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Friday 3rd July
Daily reflection from Richard

Thursday 2nd July
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Wednesday 1st July
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Tuesday 30th June
Daily reflection from Rev'd Steve

Monday 29th June
Daily reflection from Richard

Sunday 28th June
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Saturday 27th June
Daily reflection from Richard

Friday 26th June
Daily reflection from Peter

Thursday 25th June
Daily Reflection from Richard

12345